US Ambassador Nikki Haley’s address to UN Security Council on Syria gas attack – Michael Smith News

Source: US Ambassador Nikki Haley’s address to UN Security Council on Syria gas attack – Michael Smith News

The revenge attack was focussed on a military target, not civilians.

Regardless of who carried out, or caused the gas attack to happen, Trump has given the message that it was not the right thing to do, and even if it was accidental, the fact that there was gas in storage means that if the truth is ever found, the results will not be pretty. Hopefully, those who were responsible in any way are now losing some sleep.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.