2013 Syrian gas attack survivor thanks Trump – CNN host slapped down when she goes pro-Clinton – Michael Smith News

 

Lorraine said …

I thought that when we gave refuge to people in need (aka refugees)the idea was to keep them safe and when it was safe for them to return to their home country they returned home. While they were in Australia we could offer them the opportunity to gain skills so that when they did return to their homeland they would be in a better position to help make the changes that necessary for a better life there.

This video clip spells that out in spades.

Source: 2013 Syrian gas attack survivor thanks Trump – CNN host slapped down when she goes pro-Clinton – Michael Smith News

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.