ABBOTT AND SHORTEN. A TALE OF BEER AND MEDIA HYPOCRISY | Herald Sun

The hypocrisy of the media Left was already obvious. Remember how they’d praised Bob Hawke for his drinking feats?

But now it’s so obvious that it’s a joke, after Bill Shorten was filmed also skolling a beer – very slowly

Any lectures to Shorten today about setting a bad example to drunks, wife bashers, sexists and other “animals”?

Source: ABBOTT AND SHORTEN. A TALE OF BEER AND MEDIA HYPOCRISY | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.