RUN LIKE A GIRL | Daily Telegraph

If you’re a talented young male athlete and you want to make absolutely certain you win track and field events, here’s a perfect strategy.

Peter… 

It’s a great strategy. I was never any good at athletics so here’s my chance. I’m identifying as a 6 yo old girl so I should have a good chance at the girls under 7, 100 m at little athletics.

Pietro the Deplorable

 
William … 

@Peter

Pietro – me too, I want to make sure you have to work for that title!

Source: RUN LIKE A GIRL | Daily Telegraph

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.