Fourth Thing To Know About Climate Change–Nat Geographic | NOT A LOT OF PEOPLE KNOW THAT

By Paul Homewood     Even their graph of Arctic sea ice extent shows that the ice has stabilised since 2007. They are, of course, hoping that readers will not notice this.   They sta…

AndyG55 PERMALINK
April 13, 2017 7:48 pm

Greenland Ice area is near its highest in some 8000 years

Source: Fourth Thing To Know About Climate Change–Nat Geographic | NOT A LOT OF PEOPLE KNOW THAT

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.