THE BEATING VIDEO: DON’T ATTACK THE WOMEN, BUT THE KORAN | Herald Sun

Muslim apologists like Waleed Aly are scapegoating the Muslim women who made the video showing how the Koran instructs men to beat their wives. Politicians are also blaming the women because they don’t dare admit the real problem is the Koran itself, which the women quoted correctly.

………………….

There is a problem here – but not with the two women who made the video. The problem is with Islam and the Koran they were quoting.

Source: THE BEATING VIDEO: DON’T ATTACK THE WOMEN, BUT THE KORAN | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.