ABC – Pauline Hanson’s budget cut “dangerous” because it’s political – and Gillard’s $190M increase??????? – Michael Smith News

Up The Workers! said…

Cutting embezzlement of public funds by $600 MILLION dollars sounds to me, a mere taxpayer, like a bloody GOOD idea.

If the A.L.P.B.C. was a PUBLIC broadcaster, I might be a tad concerned, because PUBLIC broadcasters are legally required by their Charter to be fair, even-handed and impartial.

The A.L.P.B.C., on the other and, is an offensively bigoted bunch of A.L.P./Green toadies, propagandists, activists, fraudsters and outright liars operating in flagrant breach of their Charter and shamelessly embezzling taxpayers’ cash.

Source: ABC – Pauline Hanson’s budget cut “dangerous” because it’s political – and Gillard’s $190M increase??????? – Michael Smith News

I agree with the comment!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.