Students yell KKK and white power at Cosby High teen dating black student – Yahoo7

School administrators said they could not stop it unless she told bullies to stop it first.

…………

But the teen said when she voiced her issue with the school, she was asked whether she told the bullying students to stop.

“I hadn’t specifically said ‘stop,’ but I told them they couldn’t do that, they knew it got on my nerves,” Maddy recalled of the conversation with a school staff member.

“He basically said that he couldn’t do anything because I didn’t say stop.”

Source: Students yell KKK and white power at Cosby High teen dating black student – Yahoo7

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.