HOW DARE GERMAINE GREER PLAY DOWN CHILD MARRIAGE | Herald Sun

Keith …

So making sure that young girls have no prospect of enjoying their lives with future partners and the possibility of having terrible times when they have their own children is what the feminists think is fine now because it is OK in the Muslim world.

Well I just wonder if Germaine was forced to undergo this procedure what her thoughts would be then.

Oh, and Germaine, male circumcision is not genital mutilation as you say, it is a health issue in most cases.

Funny how a medical study in Africa found that those males not circumcised were more susceptible to AIDS than those that were. But the left only like scientific facts when it suits their narrative, like the Climate Change scam!

Source: HOW DARE GERMAINE GREER PLAY DOWN CHILD MARRIAGE | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.