Manus Island refugee arrested for alleged sexual assault of 10-year-old girl | Australia news | The Guardian

“The victim is now with her parents after providing her statements to police on the incident.”

Manus MP and government minister Ronnie Knight told the Guardian: “The sexual assault on a 10-year-old girl must be condemned and the blame must be awarded to the Australian authorities and contractors who have failed miserably to secure such sick people. We will make sure that they [Australian authorities] also will be the target of a class action lawsuit for crimes against Manus people.

“I demand they secure these people and remove them forthwith before our local people massacre them.”

Source: Manus Island refugee arrested for alleged sexual assault of 10-year-old girl | Australia news | The Guardian

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.