NO CONVICTION RECORDED | Daily Telegraph

In Queensland, a sex offender receives a free “cultural differences” pass following his Surfers Paradise groping frenzy.

………………….

John …. 

“If I just apologise, can we just forget about it?”  They were also Osama Bin Laden’s last words.

Rod … 

@John His English sounds quite fluent, considering he’s from overseas. Did he ask the women:”I suppose a grope is out of the question?”

Source: NO CONVICTION RECORDED | Daily Telegraph

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.