PUTTING THEMSELVES IN VOLATILE SITUATIONS | Daily Telegraph

M …

I believe governments allowing Shara Law to be practiced and the likes of FGM are practicing discrimination against females born into families following the culture of Islam. If a kid in another culture was subjected to such abuse there’d be wall to wall royal commissions and hell to pay. They tend to excuse practices in Islamic culture others would be jailed for. Things  won’t start to change until Muslim females in the west arc up and start suing because governments allowed their families to commit child abuse. 

Source: PUTTING THEMSELVES IN VOLATILE SITUATIONS | Daily Telegraph

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.