What We Have Dreamed For Years Is Finally Happening, The Clintons Just Released Terrible News (for them)

The Clinton Global Initiative is downsizing and ending annual meetings as of 2017, as announced by former President Bill Clinton in a 22 August 2016 letter. The Clinton Global Initiative is part of the foundation. Bill Clinton started CGI in 2005. The Clintons are moving ahead with plans to downsize their controversial foundation’s network of […]

Source: What We Have Dreamed For Years Is Finally Happening, The Clintons Just Released Terrible News (for them)

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.