Documentary on Australia’s Halal certification and Jihad funding industry – preview here – Michael Smith News

This is great stuff from the Q Society. Good on them for having a go – and sustaining it in the face of expensive lawfare and a mostly hostile media.

Source: Documentary on Australia’s Halal certification and Jihad funding industry – preview here – Michael Smith News

How come the people of Australia screamed about a 10% GST, but are on the whole, silent about another 2.5% for Halal Certification for which we get absolutely no benefit.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.