Global temperatures plunge in April – “the pause” returns | Watts Up With That?

 

There is some evidence that people are influenced by their own experience. link

It has been observed that older people are more likely to be skeptics. link It is said that older people are more conservative. It is also true that they have more experience with the climate. I suspect that both of those factors increase skepticism. They also have more experience being lied to by politicians and experts.

If you’re not an environmental activist at 25 you have no heart, if you’re a climate alarmist at 40 you have no brain. poetic license invoked

Source: Global temperatures plunge in April – “the pause” returns | Watts Up With That?

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.