MORRISON RAISES DEBT LEVEL TO $600,000,000,000 | Herald Sun

Bottom line – debt is soaring:

………………………….

Phil …

So we raise the debt ceiling, increase taxation and spending, predict everything is hunky dory with above average growth for the never never to pay for it all, yet no one is addressing ballooning electricity costs and falling electricity generation in our pursuit of ‘renewables’.  How will this growth in population, GDP, taxation and spending continue forever when our electricity supply fails and businesses go out of business or move off shore?  This Liberal Gov’t is living in a dream world.  As I lifelong Liberal voter, I will now be looking for conservative independents at the next election.

Source: MORRISON RAISES DEBT LEVEL TO $600,000,000,000 | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.