EVERYBODY’S AGAINST SAINT GILLIAN | Daily Telegraph

In Triggs’s latest thrilling episode, the AHRC prez has decided she’s a victim of sexism.

“They have been able to say things about me, and attack me, in a way that never would have happened to a man,” Triggs told a Melbourne audience. “And I am sorry to say that, but it’s true.”

Sure it is, Gillian. That’s why race discrimination commissioner Tim Soutphommasane has never, not even once, been criticised. Lucky bloke.

Source: EVERYBODY’S AGAINST SAINT GILLIAN | Daily Telegraph

If we are getting a new AHRC president, can we please have one who understands, at least a little bit, about Human Rights?

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.