Australia’s Failed Wind Power ‘Experiment’ Makes it an International Joke: Wind Power Output Totally Collapses (Again) – STOP THESE THINGS

Where the wind industry’s propaganda machine has spent the best part of 20 years trying to reinvent the facts, giving perceived substance to myth and fantasy – what American comedian Stephen …

Source: Australia’s Failed Wind Power ‘Experiment’ Makes it an International Joke: Wind Power Output Totally Collapses (Again) – STOP THESE THINGS

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.