JOYCE IS NOT THE ONLY ONE BEING BULLIED | Herald Sun

COMPARE. Qantas chief Alan Joyce argues for same-sex marriage and last week gets pied in the face by a Christian crank.

The media is in uproar and police charge the pieman.

But dozens of humbler Australians against same-sex marriage last week get heckled, shoved and physically stopped by a mob from holding a meeting.

The media yawns and police arrest no one.

Source: JOYCE IS NOT THE ONLY ONE BEING BULLIED | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.