Naked, drugged and secluded: ‘Horrific’ footage of patient’s death at Lismore Base Hospital sparks statewide investigation

Disturbing footage documents the “horrific” death of a patient in a NSW hospital after she was locked naked and chemically restrained in a seclusion room with no food or water at Lismore Base Hospital.

Source: Naked, drugged and secluded: ‘Horrific’ footage of patient’s death at Lismore Base Hospital sparks statewide investigation

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.