Transcript of the joint press conference announcing the cabinet reshuffle yesterday – Michael Smith News

Sorry, another old post which got lost in drafts.

 

Transcript of the joint press conference announcing the cabinet reshuffle yesterday – Michael Smith News.

From the comments …

She always begins with, “I’m here to announce…” or “I’m here today…” Then it’s a stream of I, I, I, my, my, my.

She’s made the entire parliament all about herself.

The bigger they get, the harder they fall.

If they are that senior and trusted, were they told of the coming announcement???

 

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.