TWO SUDANESE ON BAIL INVADE ANOTHER HOME | Herald Sun

The astonishing crime wave by a refugee community continues. Two of the six Sudanese in the latest home invasion – this in Broadmeadows – were on bail at the time.

Source: TWO SUDANESE ON BAIL INVADE ANOTHER HOME | Herald Sun

Sack those responsible for making the call that these people are safe to be allowed out on bail.

I don’t care if the prisoners have to sleep in bunks, share bathrooms etc … prison is not supposed to be a luxury holiday. Keep dangerous thugs off the streets.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.