Two Competing Narratives on Carbon Dioxide | Watts Up With That?

Birdynumnum …

I look outside and what do I see.

I see trees that are green and in some cases considerably higher than last year,a proliferation of fruit from those capable of bearing, grass that has needed to mowing once a week for the last 8 months, monumental amounts of various weeds requiring hot water applications from pots on a woodburner, citrus of all types putting out long branches studded with flowers, rain falling every so often, the wind blowing from every direction, the moon rising between northern and southern declinations, the ocassional blessing of an aurora australis, so whats not to like.

Its not warmer or colder, the tides are not higher or lower, the seasons are slightly out of whack as they tend to be occasionally.

Is there anybody out there happy with the natural world and the way it operates?

Or are we to be continually bombarded with a bunch of deluded dogma such as catastrophic global warming that seems hell bent on destroying everything and then blaming ourselves for it.

What an idiotic concept.

Source: Two Competing Narratives on Carbon Dioxide | Watts Up With That?

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.