CHANGING PMs DOESN’T WORK? THEN EXPLAIN RUDD’S SUCCESS | Herald Sun

Sky’s Peter Switzer joins the Liberal MPs who claim dumping Malcolm Turnbull won’t work.

…………………

Robert

Actually Andrew this is all very simple.

Have a look and Chairman Mal’s website. No LNP logo, and little mention of the Liberals. Mal and his bedwetters’ coup actually replaced the Liberal Party with the Malcolm Turnbull Party.

This leaves Abbott as the leader of the Liberals who won the last election. All we have to do is kick out the imposters.

Source: CHANGING PMs DOESN’T WORK? THEN EXPLAIN RUDD’S SUCCESS | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.