Todd Rundgren: ‘If You’re a Trump Supporter, Don’t Come to My Show’

That’s that same bunghole who joined in with the leftards in San Francisco to fight against Mother’s Day, saying it wasn’t inclusive for homosexuals. They tried all over the country with that nonsense. There’s a video on it called Mother’s Day is “Offensive” to “Non-Traditional Families” Liberals Complain – http://www.whatfinger.com/s…

Source: Todd Rundgren: ‘If You’re a Trump Supporter, Don’t Come to My Show’

Don’t homosexuals have mothers?

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.