What penalty should Chinese chairman Liu Yonghao cop for his straight out lies over 457 Visas at Kilcoy Abattoir???? – Michael Smith News

James said…

You might also want to look at how many 457 v1sa holders work for ASC in Adelaide building our warships and subs. Especially welders. Mean1while we have double digit youth unemployment and pollies tell us we are building ships in Oz for job creation!

Source: What penalty should Chinese chairman Liu Yonghao cop for his straight out lies over 457 Visas at Kilcoy Abattoir???? – Michael Smith News

A mixture of unions and foreigners building our warships is a nightmare for future naval personnel.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.