Bunnings vegan sausage sizzle

THE Bunnings sausage took on a whole new flavour at the weekend when a cat rescue service sold vegan snags in Melbourne.

Source: Bunnings vegan sausage sizzle

FFS!

I won’t be buying a sausage from a sausage sizzle unless I smell the meat, and bacon!

Serve them as an option, but do not replace the real thing, or the sausage sizzle will slowly die.

PS

I have nothing against people owning cats, but do have a problem with too many cats visiting my garden, and the ferals in town and country areas. Instead of rescuing cats we need to cull them.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.