THAT’S DEATH! | Daily Telegraph

That’s Life! might be the most perfectly-named magazine in publishing history. After all, nobody ever says “That’s life!” after something good happens.

………………..

Al

People in some countries mix the letter ‘l” with “r” and let me tell you….

that’s rife.

…………………………..

rhhardin

You get 72 virgins when what you want is one virgin and 71 party girls. (Klavan)

That’s life.

…………………………….

Gwedo

I served in the military, worked hard in my own business, employed people, paid taxes and saved to be self funded in retirement and now the government thinks I should have to give more to pay for bludgers that have spent their whole life on benefits.

That’s life, apparently.

Source: THAT’S DEATH! | Daily Telegraph

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.