Unions get $2.4M from Bishop’s DFAT for foreign aid funding – projects include $$$ for “free time” for Beiruit mothers – Michael Smith News

Wayne shaft said in reply to underminder…

Bishop never leaves Australia without the taxpayers credit card in her very expensive purse !! The real PM Tony Abbott asked her to leave it behind just once , all HELL broke loose …. they won’t like me me without the money ..Malcolm !!πŸ‘°πŸ‘°πŸ‘°πŸ‘°πŸ˜ πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

 

Source: Unions get $2.4M from Bishop’s DFAT for foreign aid funding – projects include $$$ for “free time” for Beiruit mothers – Michael Smith News

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.