Robert Spencer Poisoned In Iceland | Power Line

I had been scheduled to attend an event tomorrow night with Robert Spencer, a prominent anti-jihadist, who was to be in Iceland until shortly before his visit to Minnesota. I got word that the event was canceled because Spencer had fallen ill, and then learned that he had, in fact, been poisoned. Spencer describes what happened at PJ Media: After I spoke last Thursday in the beautiful nation of Iceland,

Source: Robert Spencer Poisoned In Iceland | Power Line

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.