Abdel-Mageid recorded 7 months before Anzac Day, “If I (rubbished) the Anzacs & Gallipoli I would get crucified” – Michael Smith News

kooka said…

The more I see and hear of this Yassmin Abdel-Magied, the more I wonder how on earth she was given the HONOUR of:
.. Sitting on the ANZAC Centenary Committee.
.. Being on the Multiculuralism Board
.. Compering Australia Wide on the Taxpayer funded ABC
…Recipient of a Young Australian Award.
It appears to me she is most unworthy of these accolades.

Paul said in reply to kooka…

Again, it ain’t what you know – it’s who you know (or are).

Source: Abdel-Mageid recorded 7 months before Anzac Day, “If I (rubbished) the Anzacs & Gallipoli I would get crucified” – Michael Smith News

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.