Katy Perry on Manchester Bombing: ‘No Barriers, No Borders, We All Just Need to Co-Exist’

I think that the greatest thing we can do is just unite and love on each other,” the ‘Firework’ singer said in an interview Tuesday.

Source: Katy Perry on Manchester Bombing: ‘No Barriers, No Borders, We All Just Need to Co-Exist’

If there were no murderers, rapists, terrorists, suicide bombers, or people off their heads through drugs and alcohol, it would be an almost perfect world in which we could live in harmony.

Until then, close the borders, build the fences and lock your doors, and support military and police action against any who threaten to derail the future in that near perfect world. Unfortunately, there will always be nutters who will do harm to others.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.