BIGOT DEMANDS COURT ARENA BE RENAMED | Herald Sun

Dennis

Being vilified  because she dares to share her values and beliefs in public and wishes to exercise her right as a consumer to choose who she will do business with. I like what politician Bernie Finn said about all this: “Margaret Court has far greater right to boycott Qantas than does its CEO to hijack an iconic Australian company in order to advance his personal political agenda.”

Source: BIGOT DEMANDS COURT ARENA BE RENAMED | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.