“MADNESS”: SHERIDAN ON THE LIBERALS’ PUSH TO DIVIDE BY RACE | Herald Sun

The whole thrust of liberalism in the 20th century was to abolish all civic distinctions arising out of race, culture or inheritance. Your father may have been a beast, but you start with a clean slate. Your father may have been a prince, but you must establish your own character through your actions. Neither virtue nor vice, or any kind of civic distinction, goes to one citizen over another on the basis of race.

Source: “MADNESS”: SHERIDAN ON THE LIBERALS’ PUSH TO DIVIDE BY RACE | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.