“MADNESS”: SHERIDAN ON THE LIBERALS’ PUSH TO DIVIDE BY RACE | Herald Sun

More than a decade of government-funded activism has now resulted in most of the officially recognised Aboriginal leadership wanting much bigger constitutional changes, ranging from a treaty between the Australian nation and the Aboriginal nation, through to compensation for dispossession and much more.

Source: “MADNESS”: SHERIDAN ON THE LIBERALS’ PUSH TO DIVIDE BY RACE | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.