ASIO BOSS HIDES TRUTH ON TERRORIST REFUGEES | Herald Sun

No link between refugees and Islamic terrorism?

How could Lewis have said that just two days after the NSW coroner reported on the death of two hostages in the Lindt cafe siege, staged by Iranian refugee Man Monis?

How could he say something so obviously false only five days after the son of Libyan refugees blew up 22 people at a pop concert in Manchester?

Source: ASIO BOSS HIDES TRUTH ON TERRORIST REFUGEES | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.