BRANDIS DEFENDS ASIO BOSS ON REFUGEES, UPDATE: BOSS BACKTRACKS | Herald Sun

ASIO boss Duncan Lewis made what seems to me a demonstrably false claim on oath to a Senate committee lat week.

……

Pacifico

These people think that a small number, a small proportion is ok if the majority are good people.

But what does the term small number mean? One or two? One or two percent?

2 percent of 50,000 refugees is 1,000 bad guys.

Is 1,000 terrorists acceptable in Australia?  After all, it is just a small number if you look at it in percentage terms.

Source: BRANDIS DEFENDS ASIO BOSS ON REFUGEES, UPDATE: BOSS BACKTRACKS | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.