STOPPING THESE BULLIES IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN GAY MARRIAGE | Herald Sun

I COULD be talked into backing same-sex marriage. But never while we’ve got the kind of bullies attacking Margaret Court.

…………..

Bob

I note the request to change the the name of the Margaret Court stadium to say xxx

I fully support the change to any one that has more than 64 grand slam victories

Then we could say it was fact based

Source: STOPPING THESE BULLIES IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN GAY MARRIAGE | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.