COFFEE VERDICT REQUIRED | Daily Telegraph

An argument erupted last night during Simon Benson’s 50th birthday celebrations in Sydney.

…………….

David

Oh dear god!

My parents for many, many years bought International Roast by the large-tin-load, rejoicing when they scored a particulalrly cheap price.

I was a dumb kid born in the 50’s who knew nothing of coffee – I had no idea what was happening.

Then I discovered real coffee.

Bliss!

One day someone told me about Pablo – how it was so infinitely worse than International Roast, and I laughed – I LAUGHED – at how naive they were.

But I tasted it anyway…

I have seen and tasted hell and the memory will just. not. go. away.

Pray for me . . .

Source: COFFEE VERDICT REQUIRED | Daily Telegraph

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.