Radicalisation | Catallaxy Files

I’m very uncomfortable about the term ‘radicalisation’ as it is being applied to young Muslims (including converts to Islam) joining organisations such as ISIS. It seems to take a…

  1. struth

    Good post.

    A timely well written sentiment, clear of thought.
    However I do not discriminate too much between Sunni and Shia etc.

    We need none of them in the west.
    Not a single Muslim human is required for our success as history proves.
    Differing between strands of Islam is like talking about different types of cancer, some being more lethal than others, all types being a sickness.
    Women are oppressed in all forms of Islam.
    It is a religion of peasants and produces peasants.

    B plus.

Source: Radicalisation | Catallaxy Files

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.