DO THE LIBERALS NO LONGER FIGHT RACISM? TRIBALISM? | Herald Sun

UPDATE

And this warning. The last time we had a semi-official Aboriginal “parliament”, known then as ATSIC, it was ruined by cronyism, bullying, carpetbagging and worse. It had to be shut down by the Government. Under the Uluru proposal, a new such body – formalised in the constitution – could never be scrapped, no matter how corrupt or useless it became.

Source: DO THE LIBERALS NO LONGER FIGHT RACISM? TRIBALISM? | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.