Why does the Mufti escape what Margaret Court’s copped? – Michael Smith News

Political speedbump said…

Here we have a dreadfull Prime Minister who stabbed a sitting prime minister in the back , once again exposed as a supporter of criminal behaviour and those that make a living at it .

Hang on !, I’ve just confused myself , am I describing Gillard or TurdBull ?,oh well they are both interchangebale leftards anyway .

 
Dennis Thompson said in reply to Political speedbump…

Actually he stabbed the sitting member for Wentworth in the back, Peter King and later he stabbed the leader who replaced John Howard in the back, Brendan Nelson, and then failed as leader and was replaced by Tony Abbott.

And then spent six years undermining Abbott.

Source: Why does the Mufti escape what Margaret Court’s copped? – Michael Smith News

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.