BREAKING: After Threatened to Behead Trump, Secret Service Gives Kathy Griffin the WORST NEWS Of Her Life!

Kathy Griffin’s photograph depicting her holding up a bloodied decapitated head meant to resemble President Donald Trump is now the subject of a United States Secret Service investigation. Law enforcement sources told TMZ that the Secret

Source: BREAKING: After Threatened to Behead Trump, Secret Service Gives Kathy Griffin the WORST NEWS Of Her Life!

The picture says a thousand words … but if they need words from her mouth to charge her, how about the words she said about going for Trumps young son?

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.