IT IS IMPOSSIBLE NOT TO LAUGH | Daily Telegraph

Kathy Griffin, who has struggled to generate even pity giggles during decades of attempted comedy, finally hits an absolute laugh-generation motherlode.

………

GimmeShelter

No, Trump didn’t break her, she did that all by herself. No sane person would set up an ISIS inspired photo shoot on their President, or anyone else for that matter.

If her career goes down the toilet, she has no one to blame but herself.

Source: IT IS IMPOSSIBLE NOT TO LAUGH | Daily Telegraph

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.