Polish Prime Minister Warns Europe To “Get Off Its Knees” And Fight Islamist Threat – DCWhispers.com

 

Yet another pro-Trump European leader the Mainstream Media ignores. (Such examples run counter to the media’s obsession with portraying Donald Trump as being widely disliked by his international contemporaries.) And this one manages to sound just as strong as Donald Trump when it comes to condemning the threat that is radical Islamic terror.

Source: Polish Prime Minister Warns Europe To “Get Off Its Knees” And Fight Islamist Threat – DCWhispers.com

Right now I am rather proud of that bit of Polish blood I have running through my veins, but the bits from various other European and particularly what used to be Great Britain are forming a clot.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.