TO THOSE WHO PLAYED DOWN THIS DANGER: ADMIT | Herald Sun

POLICE during the London terrorist attack tweeted advice to the public: “Run. Hide. Tell.” As in, tell police where the killers were.

I’d add a fourth word: “Shut.” As in shut the gates that through which such danger has been imported.

And a fifth: “Admit.” And I’d tweet that to the apologists and sneerers who have tried to deny the danger of Islamic terrorism and vilified those trying to defend us.

Source: TO THOSE WHO PLAYED DOWN THIS DANGER: ADMIT | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.