The Thoughts Of Richard Lindzen On Climate Change | NOT A LOT OF PEOPLE KNOW THAT

By Paul Homewood     Richard Lindzen has written a powerful article about the state of climate science. His introduction sets the scene:

Introduction: For over 30 years, I have bee…

……………………….

John F. Hultquist PERMALINK
May 2, 2017 7:55 pm

Watch for various alarmists to claim Prof. Lindzen is not to be listened to because of some or all of “He is …”
Old. White. Short. Wide. Doesn’t drink wine, or drinks too much wine. Doesn’t have a degree in “climate science” from Penn State. Once said something nasty to Al Gore. Or something nice about the Roman Pope. Appeared on a stage with a “denier.” Does not agree with Bill Nye, Bill McKippen, or Bill Clinton. Texts while driving. Published a paper with an old data set and never revised it.
I think the last one may be true but I don’t remember when or where I saw that. I suspect what he says in this current paper is as near the truth as science now understand the issues. As indicated, I doubt anyone will actually try to question what he says.
In any case, I have flower bulbs and corms to plant.
Carry on.

Source: The Thoughts Of Richard Lindzen On Climate Change | NOT A LOT OF PEOPLE KNOW THAT

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.