SLOAN, McCRANN: THE TRUTH ON TURNBULL’S MAD PLAN | Herald Sun

Ross

Can someone help me. A lot is being said that within 2 years renewables pricing will be on a par with coal and gas. If that is the case why are we still subsiding these forms of energy? Personally I don’t care where my power comes providing it is secure, regular and cost effective. Cut the subsidies to these renewables and let see how good they really are.

Source: SLOAN, McCRANN: THE TRUTH ON TURNBULL’S MAD PLAN | Herald Sun

Exactly!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.