WE ARE PAYING COMPO TO GATECRASHERS? | Herald Sun

My Bolt Report editorial discusses two things seemingly unrelated. First, the Turnbull Government has told a Victorian court it will pay 1900 illegal immigrants $70 million compensation rather than run the case. Second: Victoria’s Court of Appeal has ordered three ministers to show why they shouldn’t be prosecuted for saying the judges are biased.

Source: WE ARE PAYING COMPO TO GATECRASHERS? | Herald Sun

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.