FINKEL’S FINE PRINT: ELECTRICITY PLAN WILL COST, NOT SAVE | Herald Sun

You were told the Finkel plan pushed by the Turnbull Government would save you money. That was always unbelievable.

Source: FINKEL’S FINE PRINT: ELECTRICITY PLAN WILL COST, NOT SAVE | Herald Sun

…………… only in a business as usual scenario. I am assuming that means we can turn on a light any time of the day or night knowing that it going to work.

However, more and more people don’t believe that will happen and are buying petrol generators … what about the cost of fuel to run our generators to keep refrigeration, cooling and warming working?

At least that will release some CO2 to feed the plants.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Other stuff. Bookmark the permalink.